Seite wählen

Gesangspädagoginnen & Gesangspädagogen

Bild Titel Vorname Name Qualifikation Land PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Homepage
ekkehard-abele Ekkehard Abele CRT Deutschland D-66806 Ensdorf 06831-507047
kein Bild Monika Anstett CRT Deutschland D-66265 Heusweiler/Holz 06806-989180
anton Rita Anton CRT Deutschland D-12105 Berlin 030-79706769 info@rita-anton.de www.rita-anton.de
kein Bild Ulrike Armbrust CRT Deutschland D-34117 Kassel 0561-39948
kein Bild Bernd Bachmann CRT Deutschland D-66113 Saarbrücken 0681-399315
baer Gudrun Baer CRT Deutschland D-99423 Weimar 0172-6171853
batt Franziska Batt CRT Schweiz CH-3012 Bern 0041(0)797809900
bendt Hans-Peter Bendt CRT, CRS Deutschland D-32760 Detmold 05231-89287 hans_peter.bendt@freenet.de
kein Bild Ines Biedermann CRT Deutschland D-22761 Hamburg 040 82298823 www.kijokajunica.de
blum Uta Blum CRT Deutschland D-41366 Schwalmtal 02163-4883
bluemel Veronika Blümel CRT Deutschland D-82216 Maisach-Malching 08141-5274944
blumhofer Arno Blumhofer CRT Deutschland D-76646 Bruchsal 07251-307395
bortnick Evan Bortnick CRT Deutschland D-65195 Wiesbaden 0611-51129 www.musa-vocalis.de
brand Eva Brand CRT Deutschland D-73732 Esslingen 0711-243291 www.studio-eva-brand.de
brittain Juliane Brittain CRT Deutschland D-75438 Knittlingen  0176-3170 2384 juliane.brittain@icloud.com www.juliane-brittain.de
buehler Prof.  Rosemarie Bühler-Fey CRT Deutschland D-67125 Dannstadt 06231-5653
buettner Dr. Michael Büttner CRT Deutschland D-14471 Potsdam 0331-962722
cole Deborah Lynn Cole CRT Deutschland D-65232 Taunusstein 06128-934450 www.deborah-cole.de
kein Bild Odilia Damm CRT Deutschland D-72072 Tübingen 07071-705554
deyoung Heike de Young CRT Deutschland D-87653 Eggenthal 08306-7599
demmler Getrud Demmler-Schwab CRT Deutschland D-91077 Kleinsendelbach 09126- www.demmler-schwab.de
denstaedt Christoph Denstaedt CRT Deutschland D-12049 Berlin 030-62709479
diepenbruck Tanja Diepenbruck CRT Deutschland D-46399 Bocholt 02871-44664
diesel Barbara Diesel CRT Deutschland D-64569 Nauheim 06152-979308
dillner Franziska Dillner-Koch CRT Deutschland D-01326 Dresden 0351-2683522 www.stimmraumdresden.de
kein Bild Clarice Diniz CRT Deutschland D-61191 Rosbach 06007-8139
donhauser Daniela Donhauser-Neber CRT Deutschland D-97320 Mainstockheim  09321-9278468 www.gesangsunterricht-wuerzburg.de
dulanto Katrin Dulanto-Hassenstein CRT USA USA 22015 Ct. Burke 001-703-250-1766
eicke Sebastian Eicke CRT Deutschland D-97633 Großeibstadt 09761-5088
eisch Susanne Eisch CRT Deutschland D-32427 Minden 0571-9721950 www.susanne-eisch.de
eittinger Hanna Eittinger CRT Deutschland D-91242 Ottensoos 09123-9981102 eittingerhanna@gmail.com https://www.hanna-eittinger.de
kein Bild Robert Eller CRT Deutschland D-95448 Bayreuth 0921-1500470
kein Bild Charlotte Emigholz CRT Deutschland D-97074 Würzburg 0931-2877207
kein Bild Patrick Engel CRT Deutschland D-66802 Überherrn 0177-3477957
ruisinger Sybille Fändrich CRT Deutschland D-69509 Groß-Breitenbach 06209-796614 www.sybille-faendrich.de
ferenz Katrin Ferenz CRT Deutschland D-97078 Würzburg 0931-2876913
kein Bild Annette Fischer CRT Österreich A-1160 Wien 0043-69911606994
fischer Katharina Fischer CRT Deutschland D-04347 Leipzig 0341-2311072 www.gesangsunterricht-fischer.de
kein Bild Regina Follmer CRT Deutschland D-65529 Waldems 0177-9327731
fortagne Ingala Fortagne CRT Österreich A-3002 Purkersdorf 0043-69917162255 www.ingala-fortagne.com
frankD Dorothea Frank CRT Deutschland D-74629 Untersteinbach 07949-940534
frank Peter Frank CRT Deutschland D-99423 Weimar 0173-3613306
frankeg Gabi Franke CRT Deutschland D-65931 Frankfurt 069-365223
frankeu Ulrike Franke CRT Deutschland D-21337 Lüneburg 0157-56318557
franzriedel Annette Franz-Riedel CRT Deutschland D-65187 Wiesbaden 0611-805053
frauendorfer Hilde-Johanna Frauendorfer CRT Deutschland D-97080 Würzburg 0931-97554
fricke Peter Fricke CRT Deutschland D-61440 Oberursel 06171-8690184 www.singandswing.com
fricke Julia Frosi CRT Italy Italy Dogliani +39 324 984 5812 m.julia.frosi@gmail.com
kein Bild Rita Gäbler CRT Deutschland D-24399 Arnis 04642-923513
Gaidek Lili Gaidek CRT Deutschland C1427EKB ARGENTINA Buenos Aires 0054-911-50192194 lilibuenosaires@gmail.com
gareis Dagmar Gareis CRT Deutschland D-83059 Kolbermoor 08061-937568
Gehrig Tanja Gehrig CRT II Deutschland D-74889 Hoffenheim 07261-946760 www.logopaedie-gehrig.de
geitler Cordelia Geitler CRT Deutschland D-57612 Birnbach 02681-8787060 www.atelier-arsmusica.de
gottwaldf Franziska Gottwald Dipl. Gesangspädagogin Deutschland D-55239 Gau-Odernheim 06733-9471334 www.franziskagottwald.de
gottwald Kilian Gottwald CRT Deutschland D-35287 Amöneburg 06422-890789
goetz Uwe Götz CRMT (II) Deutschland D-68623 Lampertheim 06206-1551231 uwe.goetz@studiovocale.de www.studiovocale.de
gregor Dorothea Gregor Dipl. Gesangspädagogin Deutschland D-48165 Münster 0173-5667779 www.dorotheagregor.com
gribben Norman Gribben CRT Deutschland D-69126 Heidelberg 06221-334988
grobe Ralf Grobe CRT Deutschland D-20099 Hamburg 040-28056555 www.ralfgrobe.de
groeger Stefan Gröger CRT Deutschland D-95179 Geroldsgrün 09288-924986 www.logomobil.eu
groh Andrea Groh CRT II Deutschland D-96047 Bamberg 0170-9543888 www.andreagroh.com
zwitzers Dieter Gruber CRT II Deutschland D-86462 Langweid 08230-1883 www.surge-leva-vocem.de
gurisatti Federico Gurisatti CRT Argentinien ARG 1059 Buenos Aires +0054(0)541148151674 federicogurisatti@gmail.com www.ladivinasamsaria.blogspot.de
hamberg Martina Hamberg-Möbius CRT Deutschland D-22453 Hamburg 040-272899
haensel Helena Anna Hänsel CRT Deutschland D-99817 Eisenstadt 03691-2227020
kein Bild Gisela Hartmann CRT Deutschland D-15834 Rangsdorf 033708-73479
hauenstein Ruth-Maria Hauenstein CRT Deutschland D-63454 Hanau-Kesselstadt 06181-5071855
haun Blanche-Dorothee Haun CRT Deutschland D-64291 Darmstadt 6150 – 866133
heber Peter Heber Dipl. Gesangspädagoge Deutschland D-09111 Chemnitz
kein Bild Astrid Hensler CRT Deutschland D-66113 Saarbrücken 0681 3836353
heptner Michael Heptner CRT Deutschland D-74417 Gschwend 0171 2050275 www.heptner.org
hettinger Stephanie Hettinger CRT Deutschland D-81249 München 0170-9329559
hirschfeld Berthold Hirschfeld CRT Deutschland D-54290 Trier 0651-8242249 mail@hirschfeld-gesang.de www.hirschfeld-gesang.de
kein Bild Susanne Hladek-Bach CRT Deutschland D-64287 Darmstadt 06151-1597890
Dr. Bastian Hodapp CRT Schweiz CH-6010 Luzern-Kriens +41 78 202 1979 info@bastian-hodapp.de www.bastian-hodapp.de
hoffmann Gottfried Hoffmann CRT Deutschland D-95028 Hof 09281-1403071 www.wahrnehmung-verfeinern.de
holderbaum Ulli Holderbaum CRT Deutschland D-68199 Mannheim 0178-5573409 www.voice2coach.de
kein Bild Ulrike Jira CRT Deutschland D-97204 Höchberg 0931-49385
kein Bild Susanne John CRT Deutschland D-53332 Bornheim-Hersel 02222-81479
junk Angelika Junk CRT Deutschland D-67071 Ludwigshafen 0621-65730844
kein Bild Martina Jutz CRT Deutschland D-67112 Mutterstadt 06234-8136045
kaltenhaeuser Christian Kaltenhäußer CRT Deutschland D-91074 Herzogenaurach 09132-7475521 www.tausendkunst.de
keller Ulla Keller CRT, CRS Deutschland D-35041 Marburg 06421-77521 www.ullakeller.de
kessler Rachel Kessler CRT Schweiz CH-3005 Bern 0041-313518680 www.spielraum7.ch
khalilian Roya Khalilian CRT Deutschland D-64625 Bensheim 06251-780936
kein Bild Jutta Kirchmann-Köhring CRT Deutschland D-35415 Pohlheim 0641-4941439
knies Jutta Klüppel-Weiß CRT Deutschland D-56276 Stebach/WW 02689-959449 www.lebensfriede-lebensfreude.de
knies Hilkea Knies CRMT Deutschland D-30173 Hannover 0177-4581278 www.voice-experience.com
kreidler Rike Kohlhepp CRT Deutschland D-70190 Stuttgart 0711 91295039 www.rike-kohlhepp.de
kreidler Ute Kreidler CRT Deutschland D-67280 Ebertsheim 06359-87634 www.ute-kreidler.de
krompholtz Waltraud Krompholz CRT Deutschland D-66663 Merzig-Wellingen 06869-490 www.gesangsstudio-waltraud-krompholtz.de
kruse Michaela Kruse-Wagner CRT Deutschland D-37085 Göttingen 0551-7702857
kein Bild Kinga Kuhn CRT Deutschland D-68199 Mannheim 0621-4374212
kein Bild Christoph Laier CRT Deutschland D-69118 Heidelberg/Worms 0177-8059391 Chr.Laier@gmx.de
latour Rosa Latour CRT Deutschland D-48145 Münster 0251-57895
lehmann Franziska Lehmann-Pache CRT Deutschland D-70190 Stuttgart 0177 525 7503 adeliska14@gmail.com
leistikow Brigitte Leistikow CRT Deutschland D-60316 Frankfurt/M. 069-43059690 www.vokalraum.de
kein Bild Renate Lempik CRT Deutschland D-86911 Dießen 08807 947686
lenk Kerstin Lenk CRT Deutschland D-35418 Buseck-Beuern 06408-660173
kein Bild Susanne Lohmiller-Schmidt CRT Deutschland D-35041 Marburg 06421-931417
kein Bild Steffen Lorenz CRT Deutschland D-07629 Hermsdorf 036601-45107
kein Bild Jürgen Lossack CRT Deutschland D-24399 Arnis 04642-923513
lutz Ursula-Antonia Lutz CRT Deutschland D-67354 Römerberg 06232-68038
materne Nikola Materne CRT Deutschland D-48155 Münster 0251-64764
mattern Thomas Mattern CRMT Deutschland D-65239 Hochheim 06146-909 80 30 thomas.mattern@rabine-institut.de
mause Diana Mause CRT Deutschland D-63452 Hanau 06181-28114
may_a Andreas May CRT Deutschland D-67550 Worms 06241-413398 www.maymusic.eu
may Oliver May CRT Deutschland D-64367 Mühltal 06151-145613 www.olivermay-counter.de
mederer Anneliese Mederer-Siebert CRT Deutschland D-66117 Saarbrücken 0681-873100
kein Bild Monika Mertel CRT Deutschland D-90765 Fürth 0911-311375
kein Bild Karin Mertzlin CRT Deutschland D-60437 Frankfurt/M. 069-492871
mittelstaedt Silvia Mittelstaedt CRT Deutschland D-35039 Marburg 06421-6978622
mueller Sabine Müller-Harbich CRT Deutschland D-37269 Eschwege 05651-331034
nennemann Jürgen Nennemann CRT Deutschland D-90408 Nürnberg 0172-8321964
niemann Barbara Niemann CRT Deutschland D-26131 Oldenburg 0441-570120
kein Bild Stephan Nordhoff CRT Deutschland D-10967 Berlin 0178 8834557
obert Christoph Obert CRT II Deutschland D-76135 Karlsruhe 0721/845443
parussel Renata Parussel CRT Deutschland D-97084 Würzburg 0931-663750
kein Bild Roxana Peralta CRT Argentinien ARG C1431CKI Buenos Aires +0054(0)91155138001 roxperalta.rp@gmail.com
kein Bild Elisabeth Pertzborn CRT Deutschland D-64560 Riedstadt 06158-184548
kein Bild Melanie Petcu CRT Deutschland D-81373 Rutsweiler 0178 5644762 www.melaniepetcu.de
petersen Martina Petersen CRT Deutschland D-30165 Hannover 0511-7639396 www.vocalis-praxis.de
kein Bild Lutz Pfingsten CRT Deutschland D-19823 Berlin-Schöneberg 030 7814397 www.piano-e-canto.de
plohs Dorothea Plohs CRT Deutschland D-92224 Amberg 09621-692439
poepsel Eduardo Poepsel-Pohlen-SP CRT Deutschland D-74399 Walheim 0172-6175888 eduardo.poepsel@t-online.de
quiring Annemarie Quiring CRT Deutschland D-69412 Eberbach 06271-9477495
rabinee Prof. Eugen  Rabine Masterteacher, Institutsgründer Deutschland D-74399 Walheim 07143-9606610 www.rabine-institut.de
rabiner Renate Rabine CRT, CRS Deutschland D-74399 Walheim 07143-960533 www.rabine-institut.de
kein Bild Diana Rathmann CRT Deutschland D-27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen www.diana-rathmann.de
redekopp Elsa-Maria Redekopp-Deeg CRT Deutschland D-76768 Berg 07273-919927
kein Bild Heike Sandhöfner CRT II Deutschland D-79761 Waldshut-Tiengen 07741/8098642 www.gesangsunterricht-sandhoefner.de
sarre Jose Sarre CRT Argentinien ARG Buenos Aires +0054(0)541148618805 www.joseluis-sarre.com
kein Bild Dr.  Christa Schaff CRT Deutschland D-71263 Weil 07033-2803
schalk Christiane Schalk CRT Deutschland D-76829 Landau 0176-24267322 oder 06341-3881017
schall Edith Schall CRT Deutschland D-56073 Koblenz 0151 55708671 em.schall@web.de
scheuer Patricia Scheuer CRT Deutschland D-69231 Rauenberg 06222-3072944 www.klangraum-barn.de
kein Bild Antje Schmidt CRT Deutschland D-10829 Berlin 030-78711229
schmitz Monika Schmitz CRT Deutschland D-74354 Besigheim 0178-3583536
Schneider Graciela Schneider CRT Deutschland C1430ARM   ARGENTINA Buenos Aires 0054-911-68805444 schneidergraciela@gmail.com
schnippe Elisabeth Schnippe CRT II Deutschland D-33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück 05242-908825
scholtz Ruth Scholtz CRT Deutschland D-30161 Hannover 0511-331412 www.ruthscholtz.de
seiler Roland Seiler CRT Deutschland D-97072 Würzburg 0931-8803980
sicking Kirsten Sicking CRT Deutschland D-48607 Ochtrup 02553-720482
zwitzers Candace Smith CRT Italien I-40010 Sala Bolognese +39-339-3156511 www.cappella-artemisia.com
sondermann Christian Sondermann CRT Deutschland D-53227 Bonn-Oberkassel 0228-94499553
sordel Melanie Sordel-Klippert CRT Deutschland D-34621 Leimsfeld 06691-919309
sordel Javier Pablo Sotelo CRT Argentinien ARG 1222 Buenos Aires +54 9 11 53 22 93 79 javiersotelocursos@yahoo.com.ar
spiegelberg Anita Spiegelberg CRT Deutschland D-14612 Falkensee 033-22210525
stoll Prof.  Renate Stoll CRT Deutschland D-13467 Berlin 030-43656843, 0163-1602261
stuber Karin Stuber CRT Deutschland D-77948 Frisenheim 0176-27120714 karin.stuber@gmx.de
stueckemann Thomas Stückemann CRT Deutschland D-22395 Hamburg 040-69464146
kein Bild Caterina Stünz CRT Deutschland D-04157 Leipzig 0341-26345093 www.stimmraumleipzig.de
thomsen Rainer Thomsen CRT II Deutschland D-22453 Hamburg 040-78072222
trefz Dagmar Trefz CRT Deutschland